Directory

Name Email Title Phone
Buczynski, Matthewmwb@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-2223
English, Danielneurodan83@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-8443
Helm, Richardhelmrf@vt.edu Associate Professor1-3799
Jensen, Rickrvjensen@vt.eduProfessor1-4614
Jones, Carolinejonescn@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-9427
Lawrence, Christophercblawren@vt.eduAssociate Professor 1-9708
Li, Liwulwli@vt.eduProfessor1-1433
Morton, Paul pmorton@vt.eduAssistant Professor
Ni, Linalinani@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-8463
Olsen, Michellemolsen1@vt.eduAssociate Professor1-7394
Phillips, Kristinkfphill@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-8455
Pickrell, Aliciaalicia.pickrell@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-8465
Scharf, Birgitbscharf@vt.edu Professor 1-0757
Theus, Michellemtheus@vt.eduAssociate Professor1-4562
Winkel, Brendawinkel@vt.eduProfessor1-3013